Terug naar Clubinfo

Bestuur & comités


Voorzitter

Marc Vyt
0475/68.56.79
marc.vyt@sikopi.be

Ondervoorzitter

Yves Peeters
0478/78.76.74
yves.peeters@sikopi.be

Secretaris

Ronny Michielsen
0486/54.33.86
ronny.michielsen@sikopi.be

Penningmeester

Sabine Van Schelvergem
sabine.vanschelvergem@sikopi.be

Voorzitter jeugdcomité

Tom De Gent
0498/88.58.22
tom.degent@sikopi.be

Sportwerkgroep

Mario Bernard
0476/87.14.29
mario.bernard@sikopi.be

Coördinator aankoopteam

Steven Muys
0473/72.78.45
steven.muys@sikopi.be

Eventcoördinator

Els Cammaerts
0475/55.88.90
els.cammaerts@sikopi.be

Omniruimte

Jerry Van den Bossche
0486/76.31.71
jerry.vdb@sikopi.be

Sikopi Beach

Lars Mattheyses
0472/75.92.14
lars.mattheyses@sikopi.be

Sponsorcomité

Tom De Gent en Nancy Janssens
0498/88.58.22
tom.degent@sikopi.be

Communicatie

Yannick Vyt
communicatie@sikopi.be

Club- en jeugdsecretaris

Ronny Michielsen
0486/54.33.86
ronny.michielsen@sikopi.be

Wedstrijdsecretaris

Marc Opdebeeck
0485/02.63.58
marc.opdebeeck@sikopi.be

Verenigingsmanager

Kristof Van de Velde
0491/16.46.29
kristof.vandevelde@sikopi.be

Communicatieverantwoordelijke

Yannick Vyt
communicatie@sikopi.be
Website

Nadine Bruyninckx
0471/66.66.85
webmaster@sikopi.be

De Pionier

Wendy Van den Bergh
0497/46.25.22
pionier@sikopi.be
Verantwoordelijke kledij

Katie Muys
0475/33.70.04
katie.muys@sikopi.be

rfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-slide