↑ Terug naar Clubinfo

Bestuur & comités

BESTUUR 
Marc2Voorzitter

Marc Vyt
0475/68.56.79
marc.vyt@sikopi.be
Yves2Ondervoorzitter & voorzitter comité Sikopi 50

Yves Peeters
0478/78.76.74
yves.peeters@sikopi.be
Secretaris a.i.

Rudi Schram
0475/26.49.83
rudi.schram@sikopi.be
Penningmeester

Sabine Van Schelvergem
0496/93.89.74
sabine.vanschelvergem@sikopi.be
TomJeugdcomité

Tom De Gent
0498/88.58.22
tom.degent@sikopi.be
Sportwerkgroep

Mario Bernard
0496/96.45.33
mario.bernard@sikopi.be
JeroenEventcoördinator

Jeroen Van de Velde
0493/19.36.99
jeroen.vandevelde@sikopi.be
LarsFeestcomité

Lars Mattheyses
0472/75.92.14
lars.mattheyses@sikopi.be
Jerry2Omniruimte

Jerry Van den Bossche
0486/76.31.71
jerry.vdb@sikopi.be
Christoph2Sikopi Beach

Christoph Van Steelandt
0476/76.37.44
christophe.vansteelandt@sikopi.be


Sponsorcomité

Tom De Gent
0498/88.58.22
tom.degent@sikopi.be

Nancy Janssens
Communicatie

Yannick Vyt
communicatie@sikopi.be

 

SECRETARIAAT   
Clubsecretaris a.i.Rudi Schram0475/26.49.83rudi.schram@sikopi.be
WedstrijdsecretarisMarc Opdebeeck0485/02.63.58marc.opdebeeck@sikopi.be
JeugdsecretarisRonny Michielsen0486/54.33.86ronny.michielsen@sikopi.be

 

SPORTWERKGROEP JEUGD  
JeugdcoördinatorSteven Muys0473/72.78.45steven.muys@sikopi.be
VerenigingsmanagerKristof Van de Velde0491/16.46.29kristof.vandevelde@sikopi.be

 

COMMUNICATIE   
VerantwoordelijkeYannick Vytcommunicatie@sikopi.be
WebsiteNadine Bruyninckx0471/66.66.85webmaster@sikopi.be

 

KLEDIJ   
Verantwoordelijke kledijKatie Muys0475/33.70.04katie.muys@sikopi.be

 

rfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-slide