Terug naar Clubinfo

Bestuur & comités

BESTUUR 
Marc2Voorzitter

Marc Vyt
0475/68.56.79
marc.vyt@sikopi.be
Yves2Ondervoorzitter & voorzitter comité Sikopi 50

Yves Peeters
0478/78.76.74
yves.peeters@sikopi.be
Secretaris

Ronny Michielsen
0486/54.33.86
ronny.michielsen@sikopi.be
Penningmeester

Sabine Van Schelvergem
sabine.vanschelvergem@sikopi.be
TomJeugdcomité

Tom De Gent
0498/88.58.22
tom.degent@sikopi.be
Sportwerkgroep

Mario Bernard
0476/87.14.29
mario.bernard@sikopi.be
JeroenEventcoördinator

Jeroen Van de Velde
0493/19.36.99
jeroen.vandevelde@sikopi.be
LarsFeestcomité

Lars Mattheyses
0472/75.92.14
lars.mattheyses@sikopi.be
Jerry2Omniruimte

Jerry Van den Bossche
0486/76.31.71
jerry.vdb@sikopi.be
Christoph2Sikopi Beach

Christoph Van Steelandt
0476/76.37.44
christoph.vansteelandt@sikopi.be


Sponsorcomité

Tom De Gent
0498/88.58.22
tom.degent@sikopi.be

Nancy Janssens
Communicatie

Yannick Vyt
communicatie@sikopi.be

 

SECRETARIAAT   
Club- en jeugdsecretarisRonny Michielsen0486/54.33.86ronny.michielsen@sikopi.be
WedstrijdsecretarisMarc Opdebeeck0485/02.63.58marc.opdebeeck@sikopi.be

 

SPORTWERKGROEP JEUGD  
Jeugdcoördinator
VerenigingsmanagerKristof Van de Velde0491/16.46.29kristof.vandevelde@sikopi.be

 

COMMUNICATIE   
VerantwoordelijkeYannick Vyt0476/33.97.75communicatie@sikopi.be
WebsiteNadine Bruyninckx0471/66.66.85webmaster@sikopi.be

 

KLEDIJ   
Verantwoordelijke kledijKatie Muys0475/33.70.04katie.muys@sikopi.be

 

rfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-slide